Nation of Enemies, A Thriller

Available at these and all fine booksellers: 
Amazon          Independent Booksellers          iTunes          GoodKindles          HarperCollins

A chilling, suspenseful new thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton and James Rollins.

It’s all about the genetics. DNA. Black & white.

A decade ago the U.S. government mandated that all citizens be issued biochips containing all of their medical information and an I.D. number indicating a person’s health. Then they made the information public—the implications of which are wide-spread and devastating. 

Now on the eve of the 2032 presidential election, the country is deeply divided and on the brink of civil war. But as the two major political parties face off, innocent Americans are dying at the hands of masked terrorists. When the Liberty Party’s presidential nominee is assassinated in a highly-coordinated, masterful attack, it sets off a chain of events that will change the course of history and leave America’s inalienable rights—life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness—dangling on the precipice of extinction.